Product of the Month – June!

Product of the Month!

Hello lovelies! I hope you had a good weekend! I went home this weekend to see my family as it is my brothers birthday today so we had a BBQ on Saturday with everyone! What did you get up to? So today I am back with another Product of the Month which, as always, I can’t believe I am doing this already (it is a teeny bit late as I have been so busy but better late than never ey!). I have two favourites this month one of them is a skin care product and one is a bit random but I really wanted to include it!

IMG_2216IMG_2217

So my first favourite this month is the Liz Earle Eyebright Soothing Eye Lotion. As I said in my previous post a colleague recommended this to me to help with my itchy eyes from hay fever but this does a lot more than sooth eyes. It says on the bottle that it ‘Cleans and revitalises the delicate eye area’ which I completely agree with. It removes light eye makeup and it also cleans your eyes on a morning so they are ready to apply makeup. Another way I like to use this is to leave it in the fridge over night then pop some on two cotton pads and place them over my eyes for 10 minutes – that really helps with itchy, sore eyes. This is a herbal lotion so it’s not harsh on sensitive eyes.

IMG_2218

My second favourite this month is Netflix! I am super late on this bandwagon! My friends have been persuading me to get this for ages, so I finally caved and signed up and I absolutely love it! I didn’t realise how many films and series are actually on there! I am especially loving the Disney films, because who doesn’t love Disney ;)!

So they are my favourites for June! Let me know what you have been loving and also any series or films on Netflix that you recommend!

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon.

Rachel xx

2 thoughts on “Product of the Month – June!

    • Me too! I’m always a bit wary when it comes to eye products! Oh really well I love it! It’s definitely worth the money 🙂 xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

