New Makeup Brushes!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a fab week! Todays post is all about makeup brushes because who doesn’t love makeup brushes?! So the majority of my new brushes are Real Techniques.. in fact they all are apart from one! They are a little bit dirty as I have been using them, but I have had them for about a month, a girl can’t wait that long to use new brushes!

  1. Lamora Flat Kabuki T01
  2. RT Duo-Fiber Face Brush
  3. RT Cheek Brush
  4. RT Base Shadow Brush
  5. RT Angled Shadow Brush
  6. RT Eyeliner Brush

IMG_2223

I will be doing full posts on all of these gorgeous brushes in more detail so stay tuned for that! What’s your favourite makeup brush brand at the moment?! Let me know in the comments :).

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

7 thoughts on “New Makeup Brushes!

Leave a Reply

