Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess!

Hey guys! So a few weeks ago I may have gone shopping and decided to treat myself to this absolute beauty of a bronzer! It is, of course, the Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Bronzer! So this is all over blogs and Youtube and has been for a while, it has also been on my wishlist for a while so I finally decided to invest.

IMG_2133IMG_2144

I’m going to start off with the packaging. It comes in this lovely box which matches the actual product packaging perfectly. It’s nothing too fancy but I like that and it also means you can see what it is straight away. The actual compact is just stunning! It’s quite big so it’s not the best for taking out in a little clutch bag but for everyday, if you have a big handbag like me, then it would be fine.

IMG_2135

Once your in you have the big mirror which is amazing for on the go and the cute little brush, I never use those brushes but always keep them just incase I do need to re-apply on the go. Then you have the amazing bronzer! I got this in the shade Light which is the lightest shade they do, there are 3 more shades to choose from. Once it is all blended in it looks so natural and if you look super closely (unfortunately you can’t see it in the pictures) you can see tiny little bits of gold in, which gives you that gorgeous bronzy glow. I could just sit and look at this all day! I love it!

IMG_2138IMG_2139 IMG_2141

Over all I absolutely love this bronzer and I am so glad I finally have it in my collection. It is a little pricy at Β£33.00 but I personally think it’s worth it. It lasts all day and looks gorgeous on the skin. Also because the compact is so big I can see this lasting a long, long time! Let me know in the comments if you have tried this bronzer and what you think about it. I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon.

Rachel xx

17 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess!

  1. Such a pretty looking Bronzer Rachel – love the soft tone of it. Although it’s pricey, being Estee Lauder I can imagine it looking pretty darn flawless & lasting for ages πŸ™‚ The compact is so pretty too… very classic! Karen xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The packaging of this is so lovely! I love using bronzer and have been using Benefit Hoola recently, I’ll definitely try this next time. Would be great if you could check out my recent fashion post? πŸ™‚

    The Fashion Road

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s gorgeous isn’t it! Oh I haven’t tried that one yet, it is on my list though! Yeah sure I will head on over πŸ™‚ xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

