Haul – A Bit Of Everything!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a great week! I am writing this post whilst watching The Great British Bake Off! I absolutely love this show so I am super excited that it is back on again! How cute is Mary Berry! Let me know if you watchΒ it too. I have decided to do a haul post today as I have been buying a few bits here and there over the last month or so, so I thought I’d share it with you. It’s a mixture of makeup, skincare, hair care and home decor… Lets get started!

IMG_2241 (1)

  1. Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
  2. Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette – Yes I finally have this in my collection!
  3. Heart Decoration – I got this at my cousins wedding a couple of weeks ago! They got married in a little tea room, in the woods by a waterfall in Whitby and it was amazing so I wanted to get a little souvenir!
  4. Wooden Dog Decoration – I also got this as a souvenir from my cousins wedding as I loved the quote on it. ‘ Start Each Day With A Wagging Tale’ – How cute!
  5. Garnier Fresh Eye Makeup Remover
  6. Urban Fudge Dry Shampoo Crisp Pear & Sweet Vanilla
  7. The Body Shop InstaBlur Primer
  8. The Body Shop Aloe Eye Defence

IMG_2242 (1)IMG_2245 (1)

So that is everything that I have been buying over the past few weeks. Everything is a new purchase for me apart from the Garnier Eye Makeup Remover as I love this stuff! I will be doing full reviews on all of these products so keep your eyes peeled for those! I hope you have enjoyed this post.

See you soon.

Rachel xx

25 thoughts on “Haul – A Bit Of Everything!

  1. Such a big Naked palette fan; I’m sure you’ll love it. Nothing beats UD eyeshadows!
    And I’d love to hear your thoughts on the Instablur once you’ve tried it out more x

    Liked by 1 person

    • I can’t wait for the weekend so I can use more than one shade haha! I can definitely see me buying another one! I love the shades in the Naked Smokey palette! πŸ™‚ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have that book, it was a brilliant read! πŸ™‚
    I’m also watching Bake Off, it’s my first year watching it, but I’ve been watching Masterchef for the last couple of years (and when I was younger and it was Lloyd Grossman) x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

