My Top 3 Drugstore Eyeshadow Palettes <3

Hello lovelies! As you may know eyeshadows are my downfall, I love both drugstore and high end eyeshadows, I guess you could say I am a collector… or a hoarder (lets go with collector!) So I have decided to show you my top 3 drugstore eyeshadow palettes and I will also be doing the same with my fave high end palettes. These aren’t in any order as I love them all the same! I chose these three as I think they are all good for creating lots of different looks just using the one palette. They are all really affordable and I always find myself reaching for them.

IMG_2371

This was my first Makeup Revolution product and I love it! I got it because it’s a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette and at the time I didn’t have any of the Naked palettes but wanted to try something similar. This palette is £4 which is an absolute bargain and A LOT cheaper than the Naked palettes! The eyeshadows are really good quality, they stay on all day and they don’t crease! It’s really good for everyday makeup but also for when you want to glam it up a bit and do a smokey eye. I have written a full post about this palette HERE so you can read about it in more detail.

IMG_2379

So I know you can’t get this product from the drugstore but I think it is still affordable and I class it as ‘drugstore’. I absolutely love this palette. As the name states it is perfect for when you are going for a more natural eye look but it still has the darker shades in to smoke it out a bit. It’s definitely a good palette to take away on holiday as you have all the lighter matte shades, shimmery for the evening and a black for eyeliner. They are all super pigmented and stay on all day with no creasing.

IMG_2375

This palette is just gorgeous! You get 32 eyeshadows all for £8 – how amazing is that! They are all such good quality and like the Iconic 3 stay on all day with no creasing. You can create so many different looks with this palette, the possibilities are endless! This one would also be a good one to take away with you, especially if you are going out in the evening more as the shimmery shades are gorgeous! You have everything to do a full on smokey eye! I have also done a full post on this HERE with much more detail.

IMG_2377

So they are my top 3 ‘drugstore’ eyeshadow palettes. If you are in the market for an affordable palette then I definitely recommend these three! They are all absolutely gorgeous and great for creating so many different looks! Let me know in the comments what your favourite eyeshadow palette is. I hope you enjoyed this post!

IMG_2373

See you soon ❤

Rachel xxx

19 thoughts on “My Top 3 Drugstore Eyeshadow Palettes <3

  1. Pingback: My Top 3 High End Eyeshadow Palettes <3 | Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Leave a Reply

