Arabian Nails!

Hey guys! I hope you are having a lovely week! I was in Boots over the weekend and came across the most beautiful selection of nail polishes! It was the Aquarium Collection from Barry M, I wanted to buy them all but had to calm myself down and decide on one! There are 8 in the collection all together, 5 are a two-tone colour and 3 are glitter polishes. There is also a Basecoat/Topcoat which is recommended.

IMG_2418

I got the shade Arabian which is a lovely bluey green, it changes in different lights. I applied the clear basecoat, then the Arabian polish and then finally another coat of the clear. The clear polish is a topcoat, basecoat and nail hardener all in one, which is brilliant as it saves buying two or three different products and saves money – bonus! I applied this polish on Friday 9th and nearly a week later it is still on with only a tiny chip on my thumb and index finger. The pictures below were taken today so you can see how well it has lasted!

IMG_2420

IMG_2422

I am so impressed with this nail polish, I 100% recommend it and I will definitely be getting more from this collection. They are super affordable as well with the Arabian polish costing £3.99 and the clear polish is £2.99. Let me know in the comments if you have tried anything from this range before. I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon ❤

Rachel xxx

14 thoughts on “Arabian Nails!

Leave a Reply

