My Top 3 High End Eyeshadow Palettes <3

Hey guys! It is now time for me to share My Top 3 High End Eyeshadow Palettes with you as I love eyeshadows, especially a gorgeous high end palette as the eyeshadows are always amazing quality and the packaging is always super pretty! I posted about my top 3 drugstore ones a few days ago which you can find HERE. These aren’t in any particular order, I love them all the same <3! So lets jump straight in..

IMG_2442

Charlotte Tilbury is definitely my favourite high end makeup brand as she knows exactly what people want in makeup! This palette is absolutely gorgeous and so is the packaging! This creates such a gorgeous pink smokey eye look which is perfect for all seasons as you can keep it nice and light with the two top shades, or really smoke it out and include the two bottom shades as well! The glitter is absolutely amazing and looks good over any eyeshadow, not just these. I was going to say that this is a real feel good product for me, which it is, but all CT products are for me as they are just absolutely amazing and really make me feel good when I wear them! I have done a full post about it HERE!

IMG_2448

This is my newest high end palette and I am so glad I took the plunge to get this! It has the most beautiful collection of shades that can be worn alone or blended together. They are all really pigmented and last all day. This palette is perfect for me as it has the pink and nude shades in which are my absolute favourite. You can create so many looks with this palette, so if you are looking into buying one of the Naked palettes I would go for this one! I have done a full post on this palette as well HERE!

IMG_2451

I know this isn’t a proper palette but it does have four different shades in, so I class it as one and I wear this a lot more than some of my other ‘proper’ palettes. Like a normal palette these can all be worn alone or together to create a super pretty pink smokey eye, yes pink smokey eyes are my favourite ;)! For such a little product it has everything as the lightest shade is perfect for inner corner highlight and could also be used for a brow bone highlight as well. When I’m not feeling a smokey eye I really like to mix the two left shades together and it create a gorgeous dark pinky purple shade which will be perfect for Autumn and Winter as it is also nice and sparkly (I also love a good sparkle in my eyeshadows)!

IMG_2446

So they are my top 3 high end palettes! I use all of these on a regular basis, even for work as they are all so pretty and have shades in for work or for an evening out. I hope you enjoyed this post!

What is your favourite high end palette or eyeshadow?

IMG_2445

See you soon ❀

Rachel xxx

14 thoughts on “My Top 3 High End Eyeshadow Palettes <3

Leave a Reply

