The Makeup That’s In My Dreams!

Hello lovelies! I hope you had a wonderful weekend! I absolutely loved this weekend! On Friday night I went out with my family for my cousins birthday and had such a lovely night! We went for a delicious meal, then we went for drinks and it was just so lovely I want to rewind and do it all over again! What did you get up to? πŸ™‚

So before I get carried away with boring you all about my weekend I am going to get into the post which is, of course, all about the makeup I dream of aka my makeup wishlist! I have done one of these before but it was 8 months ago, so I thought I’d do another seeing as though I have rather a lot on my wishlist at the moment!

Oct 15 Collage

(Image sources are linked below)

I haven’t shared everything as we would be here for days but they are the top products that came to mind when I started doing this post. Let me know in the comments what’s on your wishlist at the moment. Also if you have used any of the above products, let me know what you think of them!

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon ❀

Rachel xxx

11 thoughts on “The Makeup That’s In My Dreams!

  1. Everything from Charlotte Tilbury looks good! Sounds like you had a great weekend πŸ™‚ I enjoyed mine as well just went out for a dinner and some drinks on Friday and Saturday had movie night πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

