Lush Haul!

Hey guys! I am back today with a Lush Haul! I do love a haul, especially a lush one and it’s even better when I got everything in a mega sale Lush had just after Christmas! I have had all this for a couple of weeks now but haven’t been able to use it because I wanted to take pictures for this post, but because it’s so dark on a morning and night I haven’t been able to take any!

IMG_2536

  1. Cinders Bath Bomb – Love this one! Such a cute little bath bomb and smells amazing!
  2. The Experimenter Bath Bomb – I haven’t tried this one yet and I am super excited to! It’s so colourful and looks ace on the website 😀
  3. Intergalactic Bath Bomb – This one is amazing! I have tried this one and it is definitely one of my favourite bath bombs!
  4. Santa’s Belly Shower Jelly – These are so much fun! Also how cute is the name!
  5. Candy Mountain Bubble Bar – I’ve tried this before but only once so I can’t wait to use this again.
  6. The Rough With The Smooth Body Scrub – Another one I havent tried yet. In fact I haven’t tried any body scrubs like this from Lush!
  7. Golden Wonder Bath Bomb – This is another one I haven’t tried but I have always wanted to!

I can’t wait to use all these bath goodies! Especially the ones that I haven’t tried before. Let me know what your favourite product from Lush is as I absolutely love trying new products!

I hope you enjoyed this post, see you soon!

Rachel xxx

15 thoughts on “Lush Haul!

    • Thank you! Oo I don’t think I have tried a butter ball – sounds interesting! Oo yeah I will definitely check it out. I have only tried one Lush face mask and I love that one! 🙂 xx

      Like

  1. I really love their Intergalactic bathbomb 👌 I also had Lush haul recently but unfortunately they didn’t have Intergalactic in stock *le dramatic cry*. On a brighter note you can check my Lush haul post out and maybe even follow me back 😉😊 Adryana xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

