Burt’s Bees Mango Lip Balm

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a good week! January is one of those months thats just a bit ‘meh’. It’s gets dark really on a morning and evening, we are all on spending bans because of Christmas and it’s super cold which means my lips are constantly chapped as they do not like cold weather but I have managed to finally find a lip balm that actually works!

IMG_2526

As you can see from the title my new life saver is a Burt’s Bees Lip Balm. I have never tried Burt’s Bees before but I always see these lip balms on other blogs and on youtube so I thought why not try it seen as though nothing else is working and I am so pleased I decided to pick one up! I normally use Vaseline which is good for every day use but when my lips are seriously dry and chapped it seems to take ages to sort them out. My new Burt’s Bees lip balm got rid of my chapped lips within a couple of days!

IMG_2527

I got the nourishing mango butter one as I absolutely love mango scented things and this smells amazing! It glides on so smoothly and isn’t greasy or sticky, other lip balms I have tried have been quite greasy and get everywhere. I also love the fact that this one is in a stick form not a little pot – it’s so much easier when out and about! If you are in need of a new lip balm I definitely recommend this one. They have quite a few different scents/flavours to choose from as well which you can find HERE on the Boots website. This is definitely one of those products I will be buying more of so that I can have one for my car, handbag, around the house… basically wherever I am I will have one with me!

I hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know if you have ever tried these lip balms and what you think of them! 🙂

See you soon! Rachel xxx

Leave a Reply

