Liz Earle Sale Haul

Hey guys! I am back today with another haul.. yes I know I just did a Lush haul but its January which is basically one of the best months for sales so I did treat myself to a few things because why not;)! I had only ever tried one Liz Earle product before buying these but I always hear such great things, I wanted to try more so I went for a set of travel sized products! I have tried most of them already but want to give it a good couple of months before I tell you what I really think of them!

IMG_2510

So starting from the left we have:

  • Skin Repair Moisturiser for Dry/Sensitive Skin – So far I am enjoying using this. It doesn’t have a really strong smell which I like in a moisturiser!
  • Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash – I haven’t tried this yet as I got so many bath/shower products for Christmas I am trying to use one at a time! One thing I can say is that this smells amazing!
  • Instant Boost Skin Tonic Spritzer – I have just started using this and so far really enjoying it. It helps wake me up and feel more fresh on a morning!
  • Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser – I think everyone but me has used this product and everyone seems to love it. I have just started using this too and again so far enjoying it but with skin care I like to wait a couple of months to see if I really like it and if my skin likes it too!

So that is my Liz Earle sales haul! I will be doing full reviews on everything when I have fully tested them out. I would just like to say though, how pretty is this packaging! This kind of ice/mint blue colour is my favourite soΒ whether I continue to like these products or not they still look super pretty! πŸ˜‰

I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know if you have tried any of these products and what do you think of them!

See you soon

Rachel xxx

11 thoughts on “Liz Earle Sale Haul

Leave a Reply

