Product of the month – December

Hey guys! It’s that time of month again, product of the month! I haven’t done one of these since October and this one is a tiny bit late but better late than never!Β The product that I used the most and loved the most in December is the Bobbi Brown Long Wear Cream Shadow Stick in the shade Bronze. I have done a full post in more detail about this HERE.

Product of the Month!

Bobbi Brown is one of my favourite high end brands anyway and these shadow sticks are the main reason! I won’t go into to loads of detail as it’s all in the post I have already done but it lasts all day, with no smudging or creasing. It is super pigmented and a little goes a long way! I have had this for a while now and I still have so much product left! I love using this every day as it is quick and easy to use and looks like a lot of effort has gone in when really you’ve only spent about 30 seconds! I really need to invest in some more shades as I think they are an absolute must in anyones makeup bag!

IMG_1827

Have you ever tried these Shadow Sticks? If so then let me know your favourite shades! πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed this post. See you soon!

Rachel xx

2 thoughts on “Product of the month – December

Leave a Reply

