Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Spritzer

Hello lovelies! I hope you are all well and have had a good week! I am going to review the Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic today as I have had this for just over a month now and really feel like I can give an honest review.

The packaging is classic Liz Earle and I absolutely love it – this one of my favourite colours! This is the 30ml spritzer as I bought it in a set of travel sized products so I could try them and not have broken the bank if I really didn’t like them. In this case though I absolutely love this product! I love the fact that it is a spray as it is so easy to use and great for on the go. The full size product is 200ml and you can either get the spritzer bottle or just a normal bottle. For the 200ml spritzer it is £14.75 and for the bottle it is £14.50. You can also buy the 30ml spritzer or a 50ml bottle and they are £6.00 each, which is really good if you just want to try it out.

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Spritzer

I spray it on my face on a morning before applying my moisturiser and it makes me feel so much more awake and refreshed. It is really soothing and cool on my face and I really look forward to using this first thing because, lets face it, who actually likes mornings – I always need that little boost to help wake me up! You can also use this during the day to freshen up your face and makeup if you are feeling a bit dull, or just need a quick boost to wake you up again ;)! This product also smells gorgeous, it’s quite a floral scent but I don’t find it too over powering at all. Even though it wakes me up on a morning, the scent is quite relaxing which just helps put me in a good mood and helps me not to stress before the day has even begun!

Not only is this a good product for revitalising you but it is also really good for your skin. It tones and also adds moisture but don’t worry if you have oily skin as I get an oily T-Zone and it doesn’t effect that at all it just helps build another barrier between your skin and makeup. Some of the ingredients include: Aloe Vera, Calendula, Cucumber and Natural Source Vitamin E. All of which help to sooth and tone. I also think this product has made my skin a bit brighter and along with the rest of my skin care products has really helped clear my skin up and look after it.

Over all I absolutely love this and will definitely be buying the full size product when this one runs out, but I have had this for over a month now and I still have quite a lot left as you really don’t need to do any more than about 2-3 sprays.

Let me know if you have tried this before and what you think about it. I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon

Rachel xxx

5 thoughts on “Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Spritzer

  1. Pingback: Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser | Rachel's Beauty Talk

Leave a Reply

