3INA The Pencil Eyeshadow

Hello lovelies! I hope you are well and had a good long weekend! About a month ago I went to London with my boyfriend for a mini break and stumbled across a shop called 3INA in Covent Garden (You can find my London Haul post HERE). I was drawn in straight away as it’s quite a bright shop and all the makeup was set out perfectly with nothing out of place. It’s very much like Kiko with the way it’s set out and the price of the products but at the time I was going in, Kiko was full of people so you could barely move whereas I basically had the 3INA store to myself – it was great! I was so spoilt for choice, I actually got a bit overwhelmed by it all and came out with one thing which is what this post is all about.

3INA Cosmetics

As you can see by the title I purchased yet another eye product but I couldn’t help myself! I got a Pencil Eyeshadow in the shade 106 which is a sort of  dusky pink/bronze shade. It’s got a slight shimmer to it but nothing too ‘in your face’. It’s the perfect eye product for everyday as its so easy to use, just swipe some over your lid blend it in with your finger and you’re good to go. It stays put all day so it’s especially good for work as you don’t need to worry about it coming off or creasing. I actually like to use this as an eyeshadow base as well. I use it with my more pinky eyeshadows and it looks so pretty.

You can get this eyeshadow pencil for £6.95 which is reasonable as it is a very good product and does stay put all day, the only thing I don’t like is the fact that once the product has been used you can’t twist the pencil bit to get more product, once its gone its gone and mine is already getting quite low. Other than that I absolutely love it and will probably re-purchase once mine has completely run out. You can’t buy online at the moment, which I didn’t realise up until now but they are working on it.

3INA Pencil Eyeshadow Swatch

Let me know if you have tried anything from 3INA before as I really want to try some more products. I love finding new, affordable brands to try :).

I hope you enjoyed this post.

See you soon.

Rachel xx

11 thoughts on “3INA The Pencil Eyeshadow

  1. I’m having the same issue with mine in the shade 102, absolutely love the product (actually bought loads from the shop including their amazing mascara and micellar gel/makeup remover duo) but it’s run out so quickly and there’s no way to get more product out of it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

