Ciaté Iced Frappe Nail’s

Hello lovelies! I hope you are well and enjoying the sunshine. I don’t know about you but when the suns out everything just seems so much better, I don’t mind getting up and driving to work and everyone seems so much more happier! Plus the summer clothes, shoes and beauty/makeup come out and I have to say summer fashion and beauty are my fave :D. So today is all about one of my fave Spring/Summer nail combinations.

I was browsing the magazine section a couple of months ago and was lucky enough to find one with a free full size Ciaté Paint Pot nail polish in and I got this stunning colour – Iced Frappe! When I saw Iced Frappe I thought it would be more of a nude/coffee colour however it’s actually more of a nude/pastel lilac shade but I still love it! This is the first Ciaté nail polish I have tried and I am not disappointed! It glides on so smoothly and you only really need one coat but I like to do two just to be sure it stays on for longer. It doesn’t go all bubbly or patchy it goes on even and looks so pretty. I then, of course, had to put my absolute favourite Bobbi Brown gold glitter polish on my ring finger because I just love how it finishes off the look.

NOTD Ciate and Bobbi Brown

I would definitely recommend the Ciaté nail polishes. They are a bit pricy, as to buy this one it is £9.00 but I will definitely be investing in some more shades as they really do stay on for longer than other nail polishes that I have tried! Also the bottle shape and little bow are super cute! Let me know in the comments what your fave Ciaté nail polishes are!

NOTD

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

7 thoughts on “Ciaté Iced Frappe Nail’s

Leave a Reply

