Everyday Makeup | Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland

Hey guys! I hope you are well. As promised in my review of the Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland Palette here is the ‘Everyday Makeup’ look that I have created. There are so many looks that I do with this palette everyday but this one is super simple and perfect for work as it isn’t too heavy.

Eyeshadow Palette Alice in Wonderland

So for the eyes I used:

  1. Chessboard – I used this in the crease and then on the lower lash line about half way across.
  2. Looking Glass – I used this allover the lid but mainly concentrating on the first half of the lid. I then went back in with Chessboard in the crease just to define it even more.
  3. Lily – Finally I used this gorgeous pearlescent shimmery shade on the inner corner and a light dusting over the Looking Glass shade.

You are now done and have a super pretty but simple makeup look that literally takes no time at all!

Photo 21-05-2016, 12 32 41

For the rest of my makeup I used:

  • Makeup Revolution Ultra Base Palette
  • Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation – Ecru
  • Maybelline The Eraser Eye Concealer – Light
  • Rimmel Transparent Powder
  • Kiko Smart Eyeliner Pencil on my tightline
  • L’Oreal Super Liner
  • Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara and Soap & Glory Thick & Fast Mascara (I don’t usually use two but they are both running out)
  • Ciate Olivia Palermo Cheek Bone Cheat Duo for both bronzer and blush – Bluff Point
  • Maybelline Mastershape Brow Pencil – Dark Blonde
  • A tiny bit of the Highlighter from the Sleek Contouring & Blush Palette
  • Tanya Burr Lipgloss – Chic

I hope you enjoyed this post! I love doing Makeup Looks and I am definitely going to do a more adventurous, colourful makeup look using some of the brighter shades in the Alice in Wonderland Palette!

See you soon!

Rachel xxx

6 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup | Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland

  1. Pingback: Product of the Month – May | Rachel's Beauty Talk

  2. Pingback: Morning Skincare Routine | Rachel's Beauty Talk

Leave a Reply

