Collective Haul!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are well and had a good bank holiday weekend! Over the last couple of weeks I have picked up a few new items so thought I would do a haul… because why not ;)!

Collective Haul

First up I was walking around Richmond which is a super cute town just near where my boyfriend lives and they have a lovely little shop there called Lemon. They sell clothes, shoes, handbags and jewellery, I saw this pretty little bracelet and knew I had to have it. I love the fact that it is rose gold, who doesn’t love rose gold, and also the little heart and peace signs. It was £7 which is an absolute bargain!

File 30-05-2016, 20 55 45

I have been on the hunt for a new shampoo and conditioner for a while now as my current one just wasn’t doing it for me (I am going to do a blog post on it I think) so when I saw the L’Oreal Extraordinary Clay duo that says for ‘oily roots and dry ends’ I was like hallelujah if this works it will be my perfect shampoo/conditioner! I am still trying it out but will report back in a few weeks! I also ran out of my dry shampoo so decided to stick with the L’Oreal theme and invest in their dry shampoo from the Extraordinary Clay range. It smells soooo nice!

Next up is a firm fave of mine which is the Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream. I have done a blog post about it HERE. I absolutely love this, it just works so well with my skin and keeps is hydrated! Sticking with the makeup/beauty theme I also, finally, decided to get the Estee Lauder Double Wear foundation. I have had a couple of samples and thought it was about time I bought the full size product as I really like it. I got the shade 1N2 Ecru. I’ll be doing a blog post on this very soon!

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

Now moving onto the final two fashion items! So you may or may not know I LOVE scarves, whether its rain or shine I usually have a scarf on and 9 times out of 10 whatever scarf I am wearing will be from my fave little shop in Ripon called TuttoBello. I went in over the weekend because they had an offer on all scarves where you buy one for £9 and get another one for free. As soon as I saw this offer I knew I had to get myself there and as you can see I got two super pretty scarves that will be perfect for all seasons.

So that is all for my little collective haul. I hope you enjoyed this post! What have been treating yourself too lately?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

4 thoughts on “Collective Haul!

Leave a Reply

