Product of the Month – May

Product of the Month!

Hey guys! It’s that time of the month again where I tell you the one product that I have fallen in love with! I have been loving so many products this month so it was quite a tough decision, but I think it has definitely got to be the Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Palette for obvious reasons… just look at it <3!

UD Alice in Wonderland

I have done a full post on this HERE, along with an Everyday Makeup look HERE. So if you want to see a lot more detail on this palette, check out those posts. I will just say though, if you are thinking of getting this palette then I highly recommend it. There are so many everyday wearable shades and then, of course, the super bright shades that look really scary but I have seen so many people create looks with them andΒ yes some are very ‘out there’ but others could be worn every day or at least on a weekend! I am definitely going to do a look using some of them.

So I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know what your favourites have been this month!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

2 thoughts on “Product of the Month – May

    • I’d use all the browny nude shades the most but even the bright shades I’ll use as you can add them in too your looks gradually and then eventually do a full blown bright summer look! I thought the same but I have already used a lot of them and can’t wait to use the others! πŸ™‚ xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

