Stila Blush!

Hey guys, so as promised in my last post I am back to normal and this post is beauty related! It is so over due as I meant to write about this blush aaages ago! The blush I am talking about is the Stila Convertible Colour Dual Lip & Cheek Cream Blush in the shade Sweet Pea. This is the first cream blush I’ve ever tried. I picked this up as I was chatting to Jess from The Beauty Sanctuary about it, it also happened to be on sale at the time so before I knew it I had purchased it and a few days later it was part of my collection… oops! However, I am totally not sorry that I bought it as it is beautiful!

img_2876

The packaging alone is super pretty as you can see. It’s in a nice compact case with a mirror so super easy to apply when you are out. I like to apply this straight after my foundation. I apply it with my finger and just pat the product onto my cheeks very lightly until I am happy with how it looks then go over with powder to set in place. You do have to be quite light handed otherwise you’ll end up with a sort of clown look going on. This is definitely the perfect blush if you like a natural, glowy look. It’s perfect for everyday as it lasts but would also be a good one for date night and any natural look.

I can’t remember how much I paid for this but I know it was on sale, I don’t think I paid more than £10.00 for it. They are currently £16.00 on the Stila website and Boots which isn’t too bad for a two in one product as this as can also be used on your lips too!

photo-11-09-2016-13-21-02

If you are in the market for a new cream blush then add this to your list. It is affordable, lasts all day and looks super pretty. I hope you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to let me know what you think in the comments!

See you soon!

Rachel xxxx

7 thoughts on “Stila Blush!

Leave a Reply

