Product of the Month – January 2017!

photo-20-01-2017-20-35-47

Hey guys! It’s Product of the Month time and I haven’t done one of these in quite a while so I’m quite excited for this, plus its the first one of 2017! I decided to change up my ‘Product of the Month’ logo/picture thing because I was feeling like it needed a change. It’s nothing special but I am quite pleased with it :). If you want to know what the one product is that I’ve been loving in January, then just keep reading..

img_3153

It is of course the Urban Decay Naked Flushed Palette in the shade Naked. This isn’t new to my collection as I’ve had it for a while but I re-organised my makeup drawers so that I can see everything and I have just been reaching for this pretty much every day since. I just love it and as you can see the bronzer gets a lot of use! I like everything about this palette from the packaging, as its nice and sturdy, to the actual products as they are just a dream to use and perfect for my skin tone.

img_3154

This whole palette is good for natural makeup andΒ also if you want to glam things up a bit. The bronzer can be built up but if you want to go for a natural, everyday look then all you need is a few taps of this on your brush and you’re good to go. All 3 sections are very pigmented but the blush especially so you only need a light dusting of this which is why it looks like I haven’t even touched it! Finally the highlight, which is absolutely stunning! This again can be used for everyday, which I sometimes do if I’m feeling fancy! It can also be used as a killer highlight for a night out and looks gorgeous!

I just love how easy this palette is to use and it’s a perfect choice if you are going away and have limited space. If you haven’t tried it then I recommend giving it a go as they do have different shades to choose from.

What has your favourite product been this month? Let me know πŸ™‚

See you soon!

Rachel xx

6 thoughts on “Product of the Month – January 2017!

Leave a Reply

