Skincare & Beauty Haul

Hi guys! I hope you had a lovely weekend! I have been buying a few bits here and there over the last few weeks so I thought I would show you what I have bought and because I love a good haul. Some of these products are re-purchases and some are completely new to me. If you want to see what I have been buying and my first impressions so far, then just keep reading.. 🙂

img_3183

I’ll start with Skincare as all these products are re-purchases because I love them!

Now onto all the new products and my first impressions.

  • NARS Creamy Concealer in the shade Chantilly – I have only used this once but I really liked it. We shall see what I think after wearing it for a full day at work.
  • Rimmel 60 Second Super Shine Nail Polish in the shades Rose Libertine and Berries & Cream – I really like these nail polishes. The colours are so pretty, they aren’t watery at all and you could get away with one coat but I always like to go for two.

That’s it for this post, I hope you enjoyed it. Let me know if you have tried any of these products and what you think of them.

See you soon!

Rachel xx

4 thoughts on “Skincare & Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

