Current Beauty Wishlist!

Hey guys! I hope you have had a good week and enjoying your Saturday so far! I thought that I would share with you all the makeup items that I am currently lusting over right now and if I could buy them all I most definitely would! Don’t forget to let me know what’s on your wishlist in the comments.

 

First up is the Anastasia Beverley Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette. This is just a stunning palette and the shades are right up my street! I have never tried anything from ABH but I am always hearing good things about their products.

Next is the By Terry Ombre Blackstar Eyeshadow in the shade Ombre Mercure. I have had my eye on this for a long time now and very nearly bought it last year. Once again I have never tried anything from the By Terry range but always hear about these eyeshadow sticks, plus this shade is absolutely beautiful!

Now it wouldn’t be a wishlist without some Charlotte Tilbury products and this Luxury Eyeshadow Palette in the shade Golden Goddess is just gorgeous! Whenever I am at a CT counter I always swatch this and I think out of all of these, this might be my next ‘big’ makeup purchase!

Yes, I am obsessed with Charlotte Tilbury and this is the super pretty Instant Look in a Palette. This palette is actually limited edition so I probably wont ever get my hands on one but a girl can dream.. I love how natural all the shades are in this palette and it would be perfect to take away on a mini break because you literally have everything you need all in one place!

Ahh Hourglass, another brand that I have never tried but really, really want to and not just because the products look amazing but the packaging is also spot on! This is the Ambient Lighting Edit Palette which I was also so close to buyingΒ last month butΒ my responsible side kicked in and persuaded me not to (damn you responsible adult Rachel)!

Finally we have some makeup brushes from Spectrum. These are the White Marbleous 12 piece set and they are SO pretty! IΒ have had my eye on these for a few months now and when I received one of their eyeshadow brushes in my February Birchbox, I wanted this set even more! The eyeshadow brush is so soft I can only imagine how soft all these are, especially the face brushes!

So that is it for this post! I hope you enjoyed it. Let me know whats on your wishlist at the moment and also if you have tried any of the above products!

See you soon!

Rachel xxx

13 thoughts on “Current Beauty Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

