Its been a while..

Hey guys! It sure has been a while since I posted on here, I hope you are all good and life is treating you well. A lot has been happening in my life at the moment which is why I haven’t been on here in a while but I am back and slowly getting motivated again which is good because I have missed blogging and missed chatting with you guys! So I thought I would kick it off with a haul because over the 5 months that I have been away I have still been shopping and thought I’d show you some of those purchases. Also… who doesn’t love a haul! I thought I’d keep this a beauty only haul otherwise we may be here a while..

IMG_3281

Beauty Bits –

IMG_3282IMG_3284

All of the above are new products to me apart from the L’Oreal Eyeliner which is a firm favourite of mine and has been for a while so if you are looking for a new eyeliner, this ones a good’un. I am going to do reviews of these in more detail, especially the Charlotte Tilbury Eyeshadow Palette because its just dreamy!

IMG_3286IMG_3287

I hope you enjoyed this post, let me know if there is anything you would like to see on here now that I am back. Also let me know what you’ve been buying recently or leave links to your latest posts so that I can have a read!

Rachel xx

5 thoughts on “Its been a while..

Leave a Reply

